WELCOME TO WEDNESDAY EUCHARISTS WITH PRAYER FOR HEALING
AT ST MARYLEBONE PARISH CHURCH

 Wed healing eucharist

Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 27th April 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 13th April 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 6th April 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 30th March 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 16th March 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 9th March 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Ash Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday  23rd February 2022
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 16th February 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 9th February 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 26th January 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 19th January 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 12th January 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healng, Wednesday 5th January 2022
Watch the service here
 
   
Eucharist with Prayer for Healing, Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Watch the service here
 
   

Eucharist with Prayers for Healing Wednesday 1.10pm, 15th December 2021
Watch the service here

 
   

Eucharist with Prayers for Healing Wednesday 1.10pm, 8th December 2021
Watch the service here

 
   
Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharist with Healing Prayer 1st December 2021
Watch the service here
 
   
Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharist with Healing Prayer 24th November 2021
Watch the service here
 
   
Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharist with Healing Prayer 17th November 2021
Watch the service here
 
   
Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharist with Healing Prayer 10th November 2021
Watch the service here
 
   
Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharist with Healing Prayer 3rd November 2021
Watch the service here
 
   
 

Go to top